Home
Veranstaltungen
Aktuelles
 Tanzgruppen
Bumskapelle
Wir über uns
Der Vorstand
Geschichte
Satzung
Rückblick
Prinzenpaare ab 2006
Prinzenpaare ab 1954
Bildergalerie
Buchen Sie uns
Mitglied werden?
Gästebuch
Kontakt-Formular
Datenschutz
Mitgliederseite
Impressum


 Der Vorstand

 

 

  

Präsident

Frank Meys

 

02241/334596

praesident@prinzengarde-sankt-augustin.com

 

 

 

 

 1. Vorsitzende

Anneliese Honerkamp

 

1.vorsitzender@prinzengarde-sankt-augustin.com

 

 

 

 

2. Vorsitzender

Robert Kannberg

 

02241/396470

2.vorsitzender@prinzengarde-sankt-augustin.com 

 

 

 

 

Geschäftsführerin

Manuela Dörr

 

02241/933940

geschaeftsstelle@prinzengarde-sankt-augustin.com 

 

 

 

 

1. Kassierer

Stephan Hessler

 

02241/310099

kassierer@prinzengarde-sankt-augustin.com 

 

 

 

 

2. Kassiererin

Elisabeth Rankenhohn 

 

02241/316764

2.kassierer@prinzengarde-sankt-augustin.com 

 

 

 

 

Kommandeur

Thomas Krill

 

02241/338246

kommandeur@prinzengarde-sankt-augustin.com 

 

 

 

 

 

Stellv. Kommandeur

Bastian Feisel 

 

02241/8788031

stv.kommandeur@prinzengarde-sankt-augustin.com

 

 

 

 

 

Literat

 

 

literat@prinzengarde-sankt-augustin.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pressewartin

Jessica Schaal 

 

pressewart@prinzengarde-sankt-augustin.com 

 

 

 

 

 

Tanzgruppenkoordinatorin

Melanie Wolff Scherfer

 

tanzgruppen@prinzengarde-sankt-augustin.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Zeugwart

Oliver Kern

 

02241/1651933

zeugwart@prinzengarde-sankt-augustin.com

 

Top